Vnukovo (VKO)

Centrally located Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky hotel is an ideal choice for both business and leisure travelers. Our Moscow hotel features 312 spacious rooms and suites. It is situated 300 meters from metro Rizhskaya. The Rizhskaya station of the Moscow metro is closed on August 22, 2020 for a year due to the scheduled full escalator replacement and restoration of the lobby of the station to its historical appearance. When the station is closed, free KM buses will run from the Rizhskaya station to Prospekt Mira with service hours from 05.00 am till 02.00 am.

The Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky hotel is only a 45 minute drive from the Moscow International Airport Sheremetyevo. This Moscow hotel is just a stones throw from Prospect Mira, the bustling boulevard with direct access to the ring road and other main streets of the Moscow city. An easy access to all major Moscow exhibition centers and fairgrounds makes the Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky hotel a great place to stay for business travelers.

Close proximity to Prospect Mira and VDNKh exhibition and recreational center provides a wealth of opportunities for sightseeing and leisure. Our superb hotel at Rizhskaya is located only 5 km from the Kremlin and Red Square, the cultural and historical heart of Moscow boasting plenty of art galleries, concert halls and theaters. Only 10 minutes by car or 4 stops by metro from Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky hotel and you will find yourself at Red Square and the Kremlin. Stroll along the oldest Moscow streets Varvarka and Ilyinka, and enjoy marvelous masterpieces of old Russian architecture.

Staying at the Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky hotel you choose unbeatable location for anyone requiring access to any part of the Moscow city.

Suschevsky Val 74, Moscow 129272 Russia
GPS: Latitude 55.791278, Longitude 37.63261

Driving directions

Distance: 32 KM / 19.88 MI, to the norht-west from the hotel

Car or taxi

Driving time to/from Sheremetyevo airport by car is approximately 45 min and is subject totraffic conditions.

Take an exit from airport onto Mezhdunarodnoe Shosse, merge M10, follow signs for Leningradskoe shosse and Leningradsky Prospect. Merge the 3rd transportation ring and follow directions to Prospect Mira. Follow Suschevsky Val Street, 100 meters short of the Rizhsky Overpass bear right and drive off the 3rd Transport Ring of in the direction of Gilyarovskogo street. The Hotel is at the interaction of Suschevsky Val Street and Gilyarovskogo Street.

Aeroexpress

Driving time to/from Sheremetyevo airport by car is approximately 45 min and is subject totraffic conditions.

Aeroexpress trains depart every 30 minutes from 05:30 until 00:30. From the airport take an express train to Belorussky Railway Station, take a train from Belorusskya ring metro station to Prospect Mira station. Get off the metro and take free bust "KM "Prospect Mira - Rizhskaya", get off at Rizhskaya station (1 stop) and cross the road using the underground passage.

Public Transport

You can get Moscow from the airport using buses and shuttle buses for Rechnoy vokzal (bus 851, shuttle bus 949) and Planernaya (bus 817, shuttle bus 948) metro stations. Buses depart every 15 mınutes from 05:30 till 0:00.Then take metro and go to Prospect Mira station. Get off the metro and take free bust "KM "Prospect Mira - Rizhskaya", get off at Rizhskaya station (1 stop) and cross the road using the underground passage.

book now

Расположение

Гостиница Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский, находится в нескольких шагах от Проспекта Мира, одной из главных улиц Москвы, и великолепно подходит как для бизнесменов, так и для туристов. Отель Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский, предлагает гостям 312 просторных номеров и люксов. C 22 августа 2020 «Рижская» закрыта на ремонт на 12 месяцев. На станции будут установлены новые эскалаторы, а также пройдет реставрация вестибюля. Воспользовавшись бесплатным компенсационным маршрутом КМ «Метро «Проспект Мира» - Метро «Рижская», работающим ежедневно с 05.30 утра до 02:00 ночи, вы сможете быстро и комфортно добраться до нашего отеля.

Отель Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский находится в 45 минутах езды от московского международного аэропорта Шереметьево. Наш отель у метро «Рижская» рядом с Проспектом Мира, ведущем прямо к Красной Площади, высоко ценят за близость главных транспортных артерий столицы. Возможность быстро добраться до главных выставочных комплексов привлекает гостей Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский, приезжающих в столицу в деловые поездки.

Близость отеля относительно Проспекта Мира и ВДНХ создает неповторимые возможности для отличного отдыха. Наш великолепный отель на Рижской находится всего лишь в 5 км от Красной площади, культурного и исторического центра города с его галереями, лучшими концертными залами и театрами страны. 10 минут на машине или 4 остановки на метро без пересадок от отеля Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский и Вы окажетесь около Красной Площади и Кремля. Прогуляйтесь по старинным улицам Ильинка и Варварка и полюбуйтесь архитектурными шедеврами столицы.

Останавливаясь в отеле Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский, Вы выбираете выгодное расположение и возможность добраться максимально комфортно в любое место в Москве.

Россия, 129272, Москва, ул. Сущевский Вал, д. 74
GPS: Широта 55.791278, Долгота 37.63261

Как добраться

Расстояние: 32 км / 19.88 миль на северо-запад от гостиницы

На машине или такси

На машине добраться до/из аэропорта Шереметьево можно за 45 минут в случае отсутствия пробок.

Выехать из Шереметьево по Международному шоссе, по указателям в сторону Москвы, по М10, далее по Ленинградскому шоссе и Ленинградскому проспекту до въезда на ТТК, далее следуйте по внутренней стороне ТТК в направлении Проспекта Мира. Перед Рижской эстакадой держитесь правее, по направлению съезда на улицу Гиляровского. Гостиница находится на пересечении улиц Сущевский Вал и Гиляровского.

На аэроэкспрессе

На аэроэкспрессе и метро добраться до/из аэропорта Шереметьево можно за 55 минут, независимо от пробок на дорогах.

Отправление из аэропорта каждые полчаса с 05:30 до 00:30. Приехав на Белорусский вокзал, войдите в метро, перейдите на станцию Белорусская кольцевая, проследуйте 2 станции до станции "Проспекта Мира". Выйдите из метро и воспользуйтесь бесплатным автобусом КМ "Проспект Мира - Рижская". Проехав 1 остановку, выйдите у метро "Рижская" и перейдите по подземному переходу ко входу в гостиницу.

На общественном транспорте

Воспользуйтесь автобусами и маршрутными такси от аэропорта до метро "Речной вокзал" (авт. 851, м.т. 949) или "Планерная" (авт. 817, м.т. 948). Отправление автобусов каждые 15 минут, с 05:30 до 00:00. Далее следуйте схеме пересадок в метро от станции Вашей посадки до станции "Проспект Мира". Выйдите из метро и воспользуйтесь бесплатным автобусом КМ "Проспект Мира - Рижская". Проехав 1 остановку, выйдите у метро "Рижская" и перейдите по подземному переходу к гостинице.

забронировать