New Years Eve Dinner

How to celebrate New Years Eve 2018? Of course, at a lavishly laid table, following a wonderful Russian tradition! First, you need to bid farewell to the old year, remember all the good things that happened in it and start making plans for the upcoming year. Then the president gives his New Year address from the Kremlin and the Kremlin Chimes show the final countdown followed by a well-known Russian variety show called New Years Little Blue Light.

Thats the New Years Eve celebration that will be waiting for you at the Fleur Café Moscow restaurant of Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky near Rizhskaya metro station.

Roman Podmankov, the Chef, has created a unique New Years Eve menu and invites you to attend the New Years Eve Dinner at Fleur Café in Moscow. The dinner will start at 9 pm, December 31 and will last until 1 am, January 1.

Enjoy a 4-hour buffet dinner in a cozy atmosphere of our restaurant with pleasant background music. Free flow tea, coffee and mineral water are included in the price of dinner. At the beginning of the evening, you can choose 1 welcome drink (a glass of champagne, a glass of wine, a pile of Tsarskaya vodka or a glass of beer) and 1 glass of juice (the assortment can be specified by your waiter). 

  • Making a reservation for 9 and less guests you pay 3 000 rubles per person (all taxes included)
  • Making a reservation for 10 and more guests you pay 2 200 rubles per person (all taxes included)
  • Kids 6-12 y.o. get 50% off the cost, children under 6 y.o. are free of charge

If you are planning to make a night journey around festive Moscow after the New Years Eve Dinner, the Fleur Café restaurant will become an excellent starting point. The Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky hotel is located close to Prospect Mira street that leads to the center of Moscow. Stroll down Prospect Mira to Sukharevskaya square and then walk through Sretenka and Lubyanka streets to the very heart of the city.

Additional discounts are not provided and are not summed up. 50% prepayment is mandatory.

Download the New Year Eve Dinner Menu

If you want to stay overnight, book a room or a suite at the Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky hotel under Super Winter Package and get on the top:

  • Buffet breakfast for two persons
  • Kids under 13 y.o. stay and eat free (staying with a parent)
  • 10% discount on all your meals and  beverages in the restaurant, 24-hour bar and 24-hour room service
  • Late check-out at 3 pm

Cheers!

book now

Новогодний ужин

Как встретить Новый 2018 год? Конечно же, следуя прекрасной русской традиции – за щедро накрытым столом! Сначала надо проводить Старый год, вспомнить все хорошее, что в нем произошло и начать планировать Новый год. Затем наступает время отсчета последней минуты уходящего года кремлевскими курантами и телевизионного обращения президента, вслед за которыми начинается и праздничный «Голубой Огонек».

Именно такой традиционный Новый год ждет вас в московском ресторане Fleur Café в гостинице Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский у станции метро «Рижская».

Шеф-повар Роман Подманков создал отличное новогоднее меню и приглашает вас посетить новогодний ужин в ресторане «Fleur Café», который начнется в 9 часов вечера 31 декабря и продлится до 1 ночи, 1 января.

Насладитесь разнообразным 4-часовым ужином «шведский стол» под приятные звуки фоновой музыки. Чай, кофе и минеральная вода на протяжении всего вечера включены в стоимость ужина. В начале вечера вы сможете выбрать 1 приветственный напиток на ваше усмотрение (бокал шампанского, вина, стопка Царской водки или бокал пива) и 1 бокал сока (ассортимент можно уточнить у официанта).

  • При бронировании на 9 и менее персон цена составит 3 000 рублей за человека (включая налоги)
  • При бронировании на 10 персон и более – 2 200 рублей за человека (включая налоги)
  • Для детей от 6 до 12 лет предоставляется скидка 50%, дети младше 6 лет может посетить ужин бесплатно

Если после Новогоднего ужина вы собираетесь отправиться на ночную прогулку по праздничной новогодней Москве, ресторан Fleur Café станет отличной стартовой точкой вашей прогулки. Отель Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский располагается у Проспекта Мира, одного из пяти главных радиальных дорог города, ведущих к центру. Спуститесь по Проспекту Мира до Сухаревской площади, а затем по Сретенке и Большой Лубянке до самого сердца столицы. 

Дополнительные скидки не предоставляются и не суммируются. Обязательна предоплата ужина в размере 50%.

Скачайте меню Новогоднего ужина 2017-2018

Вы также можете забронировать проживание в стандартном номере или двухкомнатном люксе, воспользовавшись специальным предложением от Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский «Супер Зима». Помимо проживания оно включает:

  • Завтрак «шведский стол» на две персоны
  • Скидку 10% на всю еду и напитки в ресторане, 24 часовом баре и 24 службе «Обслуживание в номерах»
  • Дети до 13 лет проживают и едят бесплатно (проживая с родителями)
  • Поздний выезд в 15:00

С наступающим Новым годом!

забронировать