Weddings

Planning your wedding party in Moscow, choose for celebration the superb Holiday Inn Suschevsky hotel Moscow wedding venue located in Downtown Moscow. Grand Ball Room and Galanthus boast high ceilings, individual air-conditioning system, natural lighting, and spacious foyer in front of the banqueting rooms. Our Moscow wedding venue graciously accommodates both an intimate wedding reception from 20 guests in a circle of family and a bigger party for 50 or 100 well wishers. If you plan to share your wedding day with a wider circle of family and friends we will offer you our spacious Grand Ball Room, a well known lovely banqueting room that hosts wedding receptions for up to 220 guests. White table cloths and chair covers with golden chair bows, dance floor and a stage will be provided by the hotel. Celebrating such an important and exciting event at the Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky Hotel in Downtown Moscow your guests will enjoy every moment of your wedding reception and it will become a party to remember.

  • Wedding room in Moscow hotel
    Grand Ball Room 2+3 with banqueting set upCelebrate your wedding day in style in our spacious and airy venue
  • Meeting room in Moscow hotel
    Grand Ball Room 1 with cabare set upChoose any set up suitable for your for event in Moscow
  • Wedding room in Moscow hotel
    Grand Ball Room 2+3 with banqueting set upChoose this functional and size flexible room for your wedding celebration

Grand Ball Room

Floor Area: 276 m2     /    Floor plan

Along with huge windows, high ceiling, modern chandeliers, and pillar free space Grand Ball Room also benefits from a glass staircase escorting guests into the grand pre-function area and boggles the imagination with its freshness and spaciousness. This large wedding venue at our Moscow downtown hotel is one of the finest, premier wedding party’s spaces situated at Prospect Mira. Holding up to 360 people for stand up reception styled events and 220 for sit down wedding diners dinners, Grand Ballroom is a real treasure for a couple looking for an ideal location for their wedding party in Moscow.

Partitions: 3 rooms, each of 92 sq.m.
Capacity: from 72 to 220 people

  • Meeting room in Moscow hotel
    Banqueting set up in GalanthusChoose this functional and size flexible room for your corporate banquet

Galanthus banqueting room

Floor Area: 130 m2     /    Floor plan

The most important day of your life deserves a lovely wedding venue such as Galanthus banqueting room located in the Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky hotel at Prospect Mira. This banqueting room is the perfect choice for up to 120 well wishers coming to your wedding reception in Moscow. You can expect undivided attention from our event managers and banqueting team to ensure a day of precious moments and memories to last a lifetime.

Partitions: 2 rooms, each of 65 sq.m.
Capacity: from 50 to 120 people

book now

Свадьбы

Выбирая ресторан для свадьбы в Москве, уделите особое внимание гостинице Холидей Инн Москва Cущевский, где располагаются лучшие залы для свадебных банкетов на Проспекте Мира около метро Рижская. Большой Банкетный Зал и зал Галантус с высокими потолками, окнами, индивидуальной системой кондиционирования и просторным фойе как нельзя лучше подходят для проведения свадьбы. Каждый из этих банкетных залов может стать чудесным местом для свадебного торжества в узком семейном кругу или же для более масштабного свадебного банкета на 50 или 100 человек. Большой Банкетный Зал известен в Москве, как прекрасная площадка для свадьбы с большим количеством гостей: он прекрасно подходит для торжества для более чем 220 приглашенных. Не забудьте, отель предоставит для Вашего торжества чехлы на стулья и белые скатерти, золотые банты для украшения стульев, сцену и танцпол. В отеле Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский Вас ждут незабываемые эмоции, а Ваши гости будут вспоминать Ваш великолепный праздник долгие годы!

Варианты свадебного меню

  • Зал для свадьбы в Москве
    Большой Банкетный Зал 2+3 c рассадкой банкетомОтпразднуйте свадьбу в нашем просторном светлом зале
  • Зал в отеле в Москве
    Большой Банкетный Зал 1 с рассадкой кабареВыбирайте самую удобную для Вас рассадку для Вашего формата мероприятия
  • Зал для свадьбы в Москве
    Большой Банкетный Зал 2+3 c рассадкой банкетомВыберите этот функциональный зал трансформер для проведения свадебного банкета

Большой Банкетный Зал

Площадь: 276 м2     /    План этажа

Огромные окна, высокие потолки и легкие современные люстры в Большом Банкетном Зале, отсутствие колонн и стеклянная лестница, ведущая из лобби в просторное фойе перед залом, создают эффект легкости и воздушности. Этот великолепный зал в гостинице Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский на Проспекте Мира отлично подходит для проведения свадебных банкетов. В Большом Банкетном Зале можно провести прекрасный свадебный банкет для большого количества гостей, до 220 приглашенных. Наш банкетный зал — это настоящая находка для влюбленной пары, выбирающей ресторан для свадебного банкета в Москве.

Возможность разделения на несколько залов: на 3 зала по 92 кв.м.
Вместимость: от 72 до 220 человек

  • Зал в отеле в Москве
    Зал Галантус с банкетной рассадкойВыберите этот функциональный зал трансформер для проведения корпоративного банкета    Зал в отеле в Москве

Свадебный Зал Галантус

Площадь: 130 м2     /    План этажа

Самый важный день вашей жизни заслуживает того, чтобы вы отметили его в прекрасном банкетном зале Галантус, расположенном в отеле Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский на Проспекте Мира. Этот банкетный зал прекрасно подойдет для торжеств с числом приглашенных до 120 гостей. Мы посвятим организации Вашего торжества максимальное время и внимание, и Ваши воспоминания о дне Вашей свадьбы будут самыми радостными.

Возможность разделения на несколько залов: на 2 зала по 65 кв.м.
Вместимость: от 50 до 120 человек

забронировать