Meet & Save

The Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel invites bookers to take advantage of a great value offer for winter business events in Moscow. We are launching the Meet & Save offer a winter package, which abounds with special benefits that will definitely interest every booker.

The campaign offers a choice of 3 different benefits for bookers, and its up to you to choose the benefit which suits you most!

Benefit 1: Discount: Book for 10 delegates, and 1 of them goes free (9 + 1)

This discount will cover the delegate attendance to the meeting or event and the F&B spend during the meeting or event. It will not cover accommodation and any external costs like rented technique, parking etc.

Benefit 2: Free meeting upgrade: Booker chooses 1 out of 3 free meeting upgrades

  • Upgrade 1: Free Welcome or Farewell Drink for all delegates

  • Upgrade 2: Coffee Break Upgrade for all delegates (definition on discretion of the hotel)

  • Upgrade 3: Free room upgrade. For every 10th delegate one person gets a free room upgrade (on availability)

Benefit 3: IHG Rewards Club points

You can earn 3 IHG Points per 1 USD spent for the event. Ask your Sales manager for more details on getting this benefit.

The Meet & Save offer is valid for events held from 1 December 2017 till 28 February 2018. The booking period itself begins on 1 September 2017 and ends on 21 February 2018, so you can already prepare to book your winter event.

When you are choosing conference rooms for your next business event in Moscow, at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya you can relax in the knowledge that youll enjoy a great value. Our event managers will take care of every detail of your winter events in Moscow. All you need to do is specify the number of meeting participants and any special requests.

For bookings and additional information on this offer please call at +7 495 783 64 64.


Meet & Save Terms and Conditions:

Offer is valid on request and is a subject to availability of the hotels on new bookings made between 01.09.2017 and 21.02.2018 for meetings and events with a minimum of 10 participants held between 01.12.2017 and 28.02.2018. To take advantage of this offer, bookers need to mention the offer name "Meet & Save" at time of requesting a proposal. The offer only covers the delegate attendance to the meeting or event and the F&B spend during the meeting or the event. It will not cover any accommodation and any external costs  such as parking, equipment rental, technical support, etc. Not valid in conjunction with any other offer or on pre-existing bookings. 

book now

Проводите мероприятия и экономьте

Отель Холидей Инн Москва Лесная приглашает всех организаторов мероприятий воспользоваться спецпредложением на проведение зимних мероприятий в Москве. Новое спецпредложение «Проводите мероприятия и экономьте» предлагает на выбор три поощрения, и каждый организатор мероприятий вправе выбрать то, что лучше всего подходит именно ему.

Вознаграждение 1: Скидка: забронируйте мероприятие на 10 участников, платите всего за 9

Вознаграждение распространяется на участие в мероприятии и питание в рамках этого мероприятия. Оно не распространяется на проживание и иные дополнительные расходы, такие как прокат оборудования, парковка и т.д.

Вознаграждение 2: Бесплатное повышение категории: Организатор выбирает 1 из 3 вариантов

  • Вариант 1: Бесплатные приветственные или прощальные напитки для всех участников мероприятия

  • Вариант 2: Повышение категории кофе-брейков для всех участников (на усмотрение отеля)

  • Вариант 3: Бесплатное повышение категории номера для каждого 10-го участника мероприятия (при наличии свободных номеров необходимой категории)

Вознаграждение 3: баллы IHG® Rewards Club

Вы можете получить 3 балла программы IHG® Rewards Club Points за каждый $1, потраченный на мероприятие. Уточните у своего менеджера детали и условия получения этого поощрения.

Спецпредложение «Проводите мероприятия и экономьте» распространяется на мероприятия, проводимые с 1 декабря 2017 по 28 февраля 2018, которые будут забронированы с 1 сентября 2017 по 21 февраля 2018. Забронируйте ваше зимнее мероприятие уже сегодня!

Если вы находитесь в поиске конференц-зала в Москве, вы по достоинству оцените наши конференц-залы и высокий уровень предоставляемых нами услуг по самым выгодным ценам. Все, что вам необходимо, это определиться с количеством участников, а мы позаботимся обо всех деталях вашего мероприятия.

Бронирование залов и дополнительная информация телефону +7 495 783 64 64.


Условия спецпредложения «Проводите мероприятия и экономьте»:

Предложение действует по запросу и в зависимости от наличия в отеле свободных конференц-залов. Предложение распространяется на бронирования, совершенные с 1.09.2017 по 21.02.2018, для мероприятий, проходящих с 01.12.2017 по 28.02.2018, с количеством участников не менее 10. Чтобы воспользоваться этим предложением, организаторы мероприятий должны указать название предложения «Проводите мероприятия и экономьте» во время своего запроса. Предложение распространяется на участие в мероприятии и питание в рамках этого мероприятия. Оно не распространяется на проживание и иные дополнительные расходы, такие как прокат оборудования, парковка, техническая поддержка и т.д. Предложение не может быть совмещено с каким-либо другим предложением или не распространяется на ранее совершенные бронирования мероприятий на период с 01.12.2017 по 28.02.2018.  

забронировать