Weddings

The Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel offers perfect settings for wedding parties. Its Grand Ball Room and Moscow Room are able to hold a wedding breakfast for just 20 guests or a wedding dinner for up to 350 well wishers coming to share your experience on this special day. Our hotel's event planners will oversee every aspect of your wedding arrangements here in Moscow. At Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel your party will become a party to remember. Our experienced catering team will help you to choose or create a wedding menu that will be sure satisfy every your request. Guests will enjoy four-star accommodation and a fantastic location in the Moscow city center.

  • Meeting room in Moscow hotel
    Grand Ball Room 1 with Banqueting Set UpChoose the most comfortable set up for your event
  • Meeting room in Moscow hotel
    Grand Ball Room 3+4The hotel offers perfect banqueting rooms for weddings and other celebration
  • Meeting room in Moscow hotel
    Grand Ball Room 3+4Choose this functional and size flexible room for your corporate banquet

Grand Ball Room

Floor Area: 474.1 m2

Along with modern chandeliers, high ceiling and pillar free space Grand Ball Room also benefits from a glass staircase escorting guests into the grand pre-function area and boggles the imagination with its freshness and beauty. This stunning large open banqueting room at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel is one of the capital’s finest, premier wedding spaces situated in the Moscow city center. Holding up to 500 people for stand up reception styled events and 350 for sit down dinners, Grand Ballroom is a real treasure for a couple looking for an ideal wedding party venue.

Capacity: from 30 to 500 people

  • Meeting room in Moscow hotel
    Banqueting set up for a wedding party in MoscowChoose this room for your wedding party reception

Moscow Meeting room

Floor Area: 107.4 m2     /    Floor plan

The most important day of your life deserves the perfect venue. The Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel offers this, Moscow banqueting room is ideally located on the ground floor and has an entry via the main lobby of the hotel with the capacity to welcome up to 90 well wishers coming to your wedding party. And you can always be sure of our undivided attention, to ensure your wedding day of precious moments and memories to last a lifetime.

Capacity: from 20 to 90 people

book now

Свадьбы

Свадьба в гостинице это правильный выбор для тех, кто хочет организовать свадебный банкет на высоком уровне и получить безупречный сервис. Гостиница Холидей Инн Москва Лесная великолепно подходит для проведения свадеб. Большой Банкетный Зал и зал Москва, могут быть приготовлены как для небольшого свадебного завтрака для 20 человек, так и для масштабного праздничного ужина на 350 гостей, пришедших разделить с вами лучший день в вашей жизни. Свадьба в отеле Холидей Инн Москва Лесная это лучший выбор для двух влюбленных, в нашем отеле ваш праздник станет незабываемым.

Варианты свадебного меню

  • Зал в отеле в Москве
    Большой Банкетный Зал 1 с банкетной рассадкой Выбирайте самую удобную для Вас рассадку для Вашего формата мероприятия
  • Зал в отеле в Москве
    Большой Банкетный Зал 3+4Гостиница предлагает отличные залы для проведения свадеб
  • Зал в отеле в Москве
    Большой Банкетный Зал 3+4Выберите этот функциональный зал трансформер для проведения банкета

Большой Банкетный Зал

Площадь: 474.1 м2

Высокие потолки и легкие современные люстры в Большом Банкетном Зале, отсутствие колонн и стеклянная лестница ведущая из лобби в просторное фоей перед залом, все это поражает своей свежестью и красотой и только подтверждает, что свадьба в отеле это самая лучшая площадка для торжества. Этот великолепный банкетный зал в гостинице Холидей Инн Москва Лесная по праву считается одним из лучших в Москве, еще и потому, что располагается в самом сердце современного ультрамодного района Белая Площадь. Большой Банкетный Зал, в котором можно провести фуршет на 500 человек и банкет на 350 человек - это настоящая находка для влюбленной пары, выбирающей свадьбу в отеле.

Вместимость: от 30 до 500 человек    

  • Зал в отеле в Москве
    Зал Москва со свадебной банкетной рассадкойВыберите этот функциональный зал для проведения свадебного банкета

Банкетный зал Москва

Площадь: 107.4 м2     /    План этажа

Самый важный день вашей жизни заслуживает того, чтобы вы отметили его в прекрасном месте. Это именно то, что предлагает гостиница Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. К вашим услугам банкетный зал Москва, со входом через просторное лобби отеля. Этот банкетный зал прекрасно подойдет для свадебного банкета до 50 гостей. Мы посвятим организации вашей свадьбы в гостинице максимальное время и внимание, чтобы радостные воспоминания о драгоценных моментах вашей жизни сохранились на долгие годы.

Вместимость: от 20 до 50 человек

забронировать