Meetings

A company party held at a hotel effects in a positive way connections and team spirit of the colleagues. A choice of a perfect venue for your party is very important for your corporate party’s success. Two perfect banqueting rooms in Moscow, Grand Ball Room and Moscow banqueting room, are located in the Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel. These banqueting rooms are able to comfortably host all kinds of social events in Moscow from formal gatherings to carefree celebrations. The Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel boasts the spacious settings with room for a social event for up to 350 people and allows the flexibility to tailor perfect social events in Moscow with complete freedom when it comes to choosing seating arrangements and menu choices.

  • Meeting room in Moscow hotel
    Reception Set Up in Grand Ball RoomGrand Ball Room is is a perfect venue for events of any type
  • Meeting room in Moscow hotel
    Grand Ball Room 1 with Banqueting Set UpChoose the most comfortable set up for your event
  • Meeting room in Moscow hotel
    Grand Ball Room 3+4The hotel offers perfect banqueting rooms for weddings and other celebration
  • Meeting room in Moscow hotel
    Grand Ball Room 3+4Choose this functional and size flexible room for your corporate banquet
  • Meeting room in Moscow hotel
    Reception set up in Grand Ball RoomGrand Ball Room with its hight ceilings and natural daylight is a perfect venue

Grand Ball Room

Floor Area: 474.1 m2     /    Floor plan

If you are looking for a city centre location for your corporate banquet in Moscow, Grand Ball Room with its stunningly high ceilings and natural daylight is a perfect venue for such an important day. This functional and size flexible room is also ideal for other celebrations, such as birthdays, engagements, christenings, anniversaries, charity events and private dinners.

Partitions: 4 rooms, each of 118.5 sq.m
Capacity:
from 30 to 500 people

  • Meeting room in Moscow hotel
    Reception Set Up in Moscow meeting roomChoose the meeting room depending on the number of participants of your event
  • Meeting room in Moscow hotel
    Moscow with banqueting set up for a corporate partyChoose this functional room for your corporate banquet

Moscow

Floor Area: 107.4 m2     /    Floor plan

Moscow banqueting room can hold up to 90 guests for a banquet or and even more for a corporate party with reception style celebration. It is located on the ground floor and has easy access from the hotel lobby. The hotel runs tens of banquets in Moscow room every year and has built a strong local reputation for a wide range of banqueting menus and inspired social events planners dedicated to meet all your requirements. Your corporate party held in the Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel will end up being a great event and lifetime memories.

Capacity: from 20 to 90 people

book now

Банкеты

Проведение корпоратива в отеле — это важное событие для любого коллектива, от которого зависит его сплочённость. А для успешной организации праздника, главное выбор хорошего банкетного зала. Гостиница Холидей Инн Москва Лесная располагает двумя великолепными банкетными залами для проведения банкета или корпоративного мероприятия — Большой банкетный зал и зал Москва. Они разработаны и оборудованы для проведения различных мероприятий: от формального ужина до беззаботного празднования дней рождений, юбилеев и других праздников. В этих просторных залах проводятся банкеты до 350 человек, и всегда достаточно места для любой расстановки столов, выбора различных форм подачи блюд.

  • Зал в отеле в Москве
    Фуршет в Большом Банкетном ЗалеБольшой Банкетный Зал является прекрасным местом для проведения мероприятий любого формата
  • Зал в отеле в Москве
    Большой Банкетный Зал 1 с банкетной рассадкой Выбирайте самую удобную для Вас рассадку для Вашего формата мероприятия
  • Зал в отеле в Москве
    Большой Банкетный Зал 3+4Гостиница предлагает отличные залы для проведения свадеб
  • Зал в отеле в Москве
    Большой Банкетный Зал 3+4Выберите этот функциональный зал трансформер для проведения банкета
  • Зал в отеле в Москве
    Фуршет в Большом Банкетном ЗалеВысокие потолки, обилие дневного света делают этот зал подходящим для различных мероприятий

Большой Банкетный Зал

Площадь: 474.1 м2     /    План этажа

Когда Вы ищите зал для проведения Вашего корпоративного банкета в центре города, Вам не найти лучшего места, чем Большой Банкетный зал с его высокими потолками и огромными окнами и дневным освещением. Этот функциональный зал-трансформер прекрасно подойдет и для других торжеств: празднования дня рождения, юбилея свадьбы, или благотворительного вечера.

Возможность разделения на несколько залов: на 4 зала по 118.5 кв.м.
Вместимость: от 30 до 500 человек

  • Зал в отеле в Москве
    Фуршет в конференц-зале МоскваВыбирайте залы удобного для Вас размера в зависимости от количества участников Вашего мероприятия
  • Зал в отеле в Москве
    Зал Москва с банкетной рассадкой для корпоративного банкетаВыберите этот функциональный зал для проведения корпоративного банкета

Москва

Площадь: 107.4 м2     /    План этажа

Банкетный зал Москва удобно расположен на первом этаже и всего в 20 метрах от входа в лобби отеля. Он прекрасно подходит для банкетов до 50 человек и корпоративов фуршетом для еще большего количества гостей. Ежегодно в зале Москва проходят десятки банкетов, и он завоевал отличную репутацию, в том числе и благодаря разнообразию вариантов банкетных меню и высокому профессионализму сотрудников, занимающихся организацией и проведением банкетов. Мы превратим Ваш корпоративный праздник в яркое событие, которое оставит у его участников самые лучшие воспоминания!

Вместимость: от 20 до 50 человек

забронировать