Things to do

Discover your Moscow city staying at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel. Featured a unique location with easy access to all Moscow attractions the Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel is a real treasure of Moscow city hotels. Moscow city center with its historic buildings and famous monuments, recreational parks, museums, art galleries and theatres are waiting for you. We are pleased to tell you about some of the major sights of the Moscow city and show you some photos of Moscow attractions. We hope that our tips will help you to plan a marvelous Moscow sightseeing.

FoodMall Depo

Foodmall Depo

Visit one of the most interesting places of the city the first Moscows foodmall Depo.

1,700 seats are already waiting for everyone inside, and in the summer there will be another 2,000 seats on the verandas. From Monday till Thursday DJs entertain the guests. From Friday till Sunday there is live music here In the Depo, located in the renovated Miussky tram park on Lesnaya Street, you will find almost all the cuisines from all over the world, from the Greek to the Asian. Most of the restaurants concepts presented in this foodmall are unique. The new space in the center of Moscow has 75 corners, 140 trade shops and a market. The main goal of the founders was to collect all unique places in Moscow in one gastro space.

Vodootvody Canal Fountains

Vodootvody Canal Fountains

Donot miss the opportunity tovisit Vodootvodny Canal fountains and Luzhkov Bridge next toBolotnaya Square. The fountains are located onboth sides from Luzhkov Bridge the Lovers Bridge, where two lovers swear their troth with alock. Itisworth seeing all the amazing, colorful trees and it isworth experiencing this Muscovites habit with apad lock with your names and anniversary date. The nearest metro station isNovokuznetskaya, the direct line from the Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel.

Old Arbat

Old Arbat

Visit Old Arbat, a kilometer-long downtown pedestrian street and enjoy the numerous souvenir shops and cafes lining the street.It is a favorite street among strolling tourists and Muscovites. And there are plenty of street performers musicians, magicians, theater groups, entertaining the many crowds.

Red Square and Kremlin

Red Square and Kremlin

Afternoons are the quietest time to explore the iconic red-walled Kremlin, and take a walk in the magnificent Red Square, located only 3km from the Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel. See the Tsar's tombs in the Kremlin's Cathedral of the Archangel and exquisite Fabergé eggs in the Armoury, eerie Lenin Mausoleum. Have your camera handy as you pass the colorful onion-domed St. Basil's Cathedral, built by Ivan the Terrible to celebrate his victory over the Tatars.

Bolshoi Theatre

Bolshoi Theatre

Have a wonderful and romantic evening with world-class ballet performance at the legendary Bolshoi Theatre, just 2.5 km away from the Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel. It is a great place to enjoy impeccable choreography and amazing scenography, and get delighted with the stunning and glamorous beauty of the building and the interior.

 Novodevichy Convent

Novodevichy Convent

Staying at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya do not forget to visit Novodevichy Convent, one of the most romantic and picturesque places in the Russıan capital. The golden domes and battlements of the old convent reflect in the beautiful pond. After admiring the beautiful images, walk along the pond's square and visit one of the city's most cute monuments of a bronze duck and her ducklings.

book now

Достопримечательности

Откройте свою Москву, остановившись в отеле Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. Воспользуйтесь удобным расположением гостиницы Холидей Инн Москва Лесная и посетите все самые интересные и знаменитые достопримечательности Москвы. Центр Москвы, его старинные здания и всемирно известные памятники , парки отдыха, музеи, картинные галереи и театры ждут Вас. Мы рады рассказать Вам о некоторых из известных мест и показать фото достопримечательностей Москвы.

Напротив первого фуд-молла Москвы «Депо», расположенного в отреставрированном Миусском трамвайном парке.

Фудмолл «Депо»

Посетите один из самых интересных новых объектов города - первый фудмолл Москвы «Депо».

Уже сейчас всех ждут 1700 посадочных мест внутри, а летом появятся еще 2000 мест на верандах. По будням работает с 8.00 до 23.00, в пятницу и субботу — до двух ночи. Каждый день играют диджеи, а по четвергам, пятницам и субботам — музыканты. В «Депо», расположившемся в отреставрированном Миусском трамвайном парке на Лесной улице напротив гостиницы Холидей Инн Москва Лесная, вы найдёте почти все кухни мира, от греческой до азиатской. Большая часть ресторанных концепций, представленных в этом фудмолле, уникальна. На новой площадке в центре Москвы расположились 75 корнеров, 140 торговых лавок и рынок. Целью основателей было собрать все самые уникальные места Москвы в одном гастропространстве.

Плавающие фонтаны Водоотводного канала

Плавающие фонтаны Водоотводного канала

Обязательно посмотрите на плавающие фонтаны на Водоотводном канале, которые бьют прямо из Москвы-реки. Они расположены по обе стороны от Лужкова моста — Моста Влюбленных, где влюбленные символично клянутся в своей вечной любви друг другу. Поучаствуйте в этой прекрасной московской традиции: повесьте замочек с вашими именами и датой бракосочетания на Мосте Влюбленных. От гостиницы Холидей Инн Москва Лесная Вы сможете доехать на метро до метро Новокузнецкая без пересадок, а затем прогуляться по знаменитому району Замоскоречье.

Старый Арбат

Старый Арбат

Обязательно побывайте на Старом Арбате, пешеходной улице в центре города, длинной чуть больше километра. Здесь Вы увидите множество сувенирных магазинчиков и лотков, рестораны на любой вкус и артистов различных жанров: и музыкантов, и фокусников — все они с удовольствием развлекают прогуливающихся москвичей и гостей столицы.

Красная площадь и Кремль

Красная площадь и Кремль

Погуляйте по великолепной Красной площади и сходите на экскурсию в легендарный обрамленный красными стенами Кремль, расположенный в 3 км от отеля Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. Посетите царскую усыпальницу в Архангельском соборе и посмотрите эксклюзивную коллекцию яиц Фаберже в Оружейной палате. И не забудьте сфотографировать разноцветные купола известной достопримечательности Москвы — собора Василия Блаженного, построенного Иваном Грозным в ознаменование его победы над татарами.

Большой Театр

Большой Театр

Проведите незабываемый и полный очарования и романтики вечер, посетив балет в легендарном Большом театре, расположенном всего в 2.5 км от отеля Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. В этом потрясающем месте Вы насладитесь безупречной хореографией и сценографией, сможете получить незабываемые впечатления от красоты здания и интерьеров театра.

Новодевичий монастырь

Новодевичий монастырь

Приехав в Москву и остановившись в отеле Холидей Инн Москва Лесная, обязательно посетите Новодевичий монастырь — одно из самых романтичных и красивых мест в столице. В глади пруда отражаются зубчатые стены древнего монастыря и золото куполов. Полюбовавшись отражением монастыря, пройдитесь вдоль пруда по скверу, в центре которого стоит один из самых милых памятников столицы — бронзовая утка с утятами.

забронировать